Familiak   

944 434 888

English Castellano Euskera

Irakaslegoa

Irakaslea Taldea Email
Nerea Bilbao Zuzendaria zuzendaria@iparragirre.org
Iraide Amuriza Zuzendaritza Taldea ikastola@iparragirre.org
Itziar Corcuera Kudeaketa kudeaketa@iparragirre.org
Begoña Meñaka 2 urte A bego.m@iparragirre.org
Leire Garcia 2 urte B leire.g@iparragirre.org
Maite Laiseka 2 urte D maite.l@iparragirre.org
Ruth Linaza 2 urte E ruth.l@iparragirre.org
Andoni Fernandez 2 urte F andoni.f@iparragirre.org
Jessica Abad 2 urte G jessica.a@iparragirre.org
Itxaso Delgado
Uxue Bedoya
Andrea Villalba
Olatz Estancona
2 urte / Laguntzaileak
Ibon Zubieta 3 urte A ibon.z@iparragirre.org
Natalia Barcena 3 urte B natalia.b@iparragirre.org
Olatz Sarrionandia 3 urte D olatz.s@iparragirre.org
Ainara Lasuen 3 urte E ainara.l@iparragirre.org
Irati Etxebarria 3 urte F irati.e@iparragirre.org
Iraia Artetxe 4 urte A iraia.a@iparragirre.org
Carmen Reinares 4 urte B carmen.r@iparragirre.org
Aiala Uribelarrea 4 urte D aiala.u@iparragirre.org
Ainitxe Castrillo 4 urte E ainitxe.c@iparragirre.org
Begoña Bayer 4 urte F bego.b@iparragirre.org
Inmaculada Sinde 5 urte A inma.s@iparragirre.org
Ainhoa Larrinaga 5 urte B ainhoa.l@iparragirre.org
Rakel Yarritu 5 urte D rakel.i@iparragirre.org
Paula Acosta 5 urte E paula.a@iparragirre.org
Argi Lauzirika 5 urte F argi.l@iparragirre.org
Ane Cortázar Ingelesa
Izaskun Santos PT
Maitane Etxabe EAE
Julen Monteserin
Aitor Lekunberri
Tania Gomez
Laguntza gela
Igon ↑