Irakaslegoa

Irakaslea Taldea Email
Gurutze Otzerin Zuzendaria zuzendaria@iparragirre.org
Iraide Amuriza Kudeaketa ikastola@iparragirre.org
Maitane Lujua 2 urte A maitane.l@iparragirre.org
Laura Gutierrrez 2 urte B laura.g@iparragirre.org
Aitziber Arrien 2 urte D aitziber.a@iparragirre.org
Maite Laiseka 2 urte E maite.l@iparragirre.org
Andrea Calcedo 2 urte F andrea.c@iparragirre.org
Ruth Linaza Laguntzaile 2 urte
Mikel Rekakoetxea Laguntzaile 2 urte
Ziortza Aizpuru Laguntzaile 2 urte
Iraia Artetxe 3 urte A iraia.a@iparragirre.org
Irati Etxebarria 3 urte B irati.e@iparragirre.org
Rakel Yarritu 3 urte D rakel.i@iparragirre.org
Ainitxe Castrillo 3 urte E ainitxe.c@iparragirre.org
Itsaso Rojas 3 urte F itsaso.r@iparragirre.org
Inmaculada Sinde 4 urte A inma.s@iparragirre.org
Ainhoa Larrinaga 4 urte B ainhoa.l@iparragirre.org
Ane Atxa 4 urte D ane.a@iparragirre.org
Paula Acosta 4 urte E paula.a@iparragirre.org
Argi Lauzirika 4 urte F argi.l@iparragirre.org
Leire Ortega 5 urte A leire.o@iparragirre.org
Carmen Reinares 5 urte B carmen.r@iparragirre.org
Bego Bayer 5 urte D bego.b@iparragirre.org
Olatz Sarrionandia 5 urte E olatz.s@iparragirre.org
Natalia Barcena 5 urte F natalia.b@iparragirre.org
Ane Cortazar Ingelesa
Nagore Axpe Laguntza gela
Bego Meñaka Laguntza gela
Amaia Atxa Laguntza gela
Igon ↑